C&C TREE SERVICE FENCE BUILDERS LOGO | Lakeland, FL

Serving Central Florida

Our customers are in charge. No job too small or too large.

shadow-24 copy1 ratings-distribution---gray-texts

C&C Tree Service Fence Builders, LLC

Mobile Emergency Contact Number

 

863-557-8948

Tree-cutting

4.83

163 Verified Ratings

Ratings by Criteria

Quality

Customer Service

Value For Money

5.0 | 02-22-2017

Review by a homeowner in Mulberry, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

We hired them to install chain link fencing around our pond drains. This was a challenging job as they had to do this in waist/chest deep water but they did great work.

5.0 | 02-18-2017

Review by Rick G. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

These guys were amazing. They ran over 250 of board on board fence in 2 days. We have lots of oak trees, so it wasn't an easy job. They were both professional and took pride in their workmanship. We would definitely use them again.

5.0 | 01-25-2017

Review by Jo ann R. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

All employees I talked to were very helpful and very courteous. The owner gave me the estimates as I requested. The low estimate with only what was absolutely needed and the future estimate with all of his recommendations. Both estimates were reasonable and in line with other quotes by other companies. The main reason I chose C&C tree service was because I trusted their knowledge in the field and I felt comfortable with their suggestions. I would definitely continue with this company for all my tree services. My next project with them is to replace the fencing.

5.0 | 12-19-2016

Review by Debbie B. in Davenport, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Everyone did an excellent job, from the receptionist to the tree trimmer. Our poor tree looked horrible but now looks great. Thanks for the wonderful job!

5.0 | 12-19-2016

Review by Donna M.

Project: Install or Replace an Aluminum or Steel Fence

Very reliable company. Always someone at the office when I called with a question and if they didn't have the answer right away, they would follow up with a return call. They showed up when promised and installed our fence in one day. Nice company to do business with and I would highly recommend them.

4.0 | 11-28-2016

Review by Donna M.

Project: Trim Trees

This company was prompt and worked quickly getting the job done. They cleaned up the yard very nicely. They took special care with my fence and structure that was under the tree. I would have liked the tree to have been trimmed a bit shorter but overall they did a very nice job.

5.0 | 11-24-2016

Review by Sam S. in Polk City, FL

Project: Install a Barbed Wire Fence

they ran 600ft of field fence, plus the barbwire in less than a day. very good job, including 4 h's. I would highly recommend them.

5.0 | 11-11-2016

Review by Mike S. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees

They are reliable, work fast and did a proper job at cutting trees and digging out roots to keep the septic tank free from clogging.

5.0 | 10-22-2016

Review by Stanley V. in Avon Park, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Very courteous and professional and prompt

5.0 | 10-16-2016

Review by a homeowner in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Very professional. Does quality work.

5.0 | 10-01-2016

Review by Mike H. in Mulberry, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Nice people and great work.

5.0 | 09-27-2016

Review by Ray Z. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were prompt, professional, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them.

5.0 | 09-18-2016

Review by Julie V. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Very quick and efficient ! Extremely polite and helpful.

4.5 | 09-12-2016

Review by Rodney P. in Plant City, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Very hard workers who do what they said they would do and then some. They installed a three rail horse wire fence and removed three trees blown down by a recent storm. I will definitely use them again.

5.0 | 08-27-2016

Review by Timothy W. in Davenport, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Cut down two trees did fast good work

4.5 | 08-18-2016

Review by Greg C. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Great job. Very pleased with the work done.

5.0 | 08-15-2016

Review by Debra P. in Brandon, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Could not be happier with my recent chain link fence installation. Juan and his team were friendly and professional from start to finish. We had a glitch come up when our brand new neighbor put up wood panels the day before our own installation. Juan was able to work around this and his kindness and business professionalism was greatly appreciated. Hope to have his team remove and clean up some trees in the future. Right now our dogs are enjoying a safe yard. Thank you again, C&C Tree Service Fence Builders!

5.0 | 08-09-2016

Review by Sharon M. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Courteous & efficient staff !! Quality work :)

5.0 | 08-05-2016

Review by Linda S. in Plant City, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence - For Business

Very nice keep me informed threw the who project.

5.0 | 08-02-2016

Review by Granville Q. in Polk City, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Have recommended to others.

5.0 | 07-11-2016

Review by Linda D. in Lake Wales, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Excellent and efficient.. would definitely recommend this company.

5.0 | 06-30-2016

Review by Harry E. in Dundee, FL

Project: Trim Trees

showed up before the appointed time and got right to work. I had a doctor appointment and couldn't be at home they started and where finished by the time I got home .

5.0 | 05-06-2016

Review by a homeowner in Avon Park, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Work with us from out of town to get the job done. Great job!

5.0 | 05-03-2016

Review by Richard W. in Davenport, FL

Project: Remove Trees

They were QUICK & EFFICIENT. Their price was good and they cleaned up the area and removed all of the debris.

4.5 | 04-26-2016

Review by Andrew S. in Lake Wales, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Came out promptly to provide estimate and carried out work quickly and efficiently when requested to do so. I won't hesitate to employ or recommend them in the future.

5.0 | 04-10-2016

Review by Terry S. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Great company to do business with. The communications with them were frequent and informative. The cost was a little lower than most , product was better than expected. When the men came to do the work they were quick and efficient. They left property the way they found it. Would not hesitate to hire them again !

5.0 | 04-05-2016

Review by Fran D. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Trim Trees

wont hesitate to recommend

5.0 | 03-23-2016

Review by Larraine M. in Davenport, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Friendly professional company, who carried the out work very quickly and efficiently. Very tidy workers. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

4.5 | 03-12-2016

Review by a homeowner in Brandon, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

Prompt; professionalism clearly apparent during onsite project estimate/sales visit.

5.0 | 03-22-2016

Review by Beatriz P. in Frostproof, FL

Project: Install a Barbed Wire Fence

Friendly professional company that keeps you informed of the project. Nice work, would highly recommend

5.0 | 02-22-2016

Review by Lori G. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

We are thoroughly satisfied with our beautiful fence. A minor installation oversight was promptly corrected. Juan, Isaac, Emmy, and the rest of their team were extremely professional. We highly recommend them!

5.0 | 02-12-2016

Review by Ginny R. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They were very quick to respond to my problem. They did a great job and I was very pleased with the work and their ability to do the job.

5.0 | 02-03-2016

Review by Jay W. in Seffner, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were on time and easy to work with.

4.0 | 12-28-2015

Review by Jose T. in Davenport, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Had 4 trees taking down the price and service was very good they left area pretty clean

4.0 | 12-28-2015

Review by Bill J. in Lake Wales, FL

Project: Trim Trees

I was very happy with the job that they did,and also the time it took from estimate to job completion . Just wish they woul have cleared off my roof when they finished ( not a huge problem ) but would have got them that fifth star

5.0 | 12-21-2015

Review by Norman G. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

After installing the fence, we were informed that, In accordance with Winter Haven, FL city code, it was turned the wrong way and would have to be turned around. The permit obtained from the city stated no such requirement. The C&C crew came back and turned the fence panels around at no cost to me. C&C did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5.0 | 12-21-2015

Review by Jackie T. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

The office keep me informed at all times before, during and after the installation. The company arrived when they said they would and did an excellent job for us. Good company, good service, good people.

5.0 | 12-10-2015

Review by Brigida N. in Plant City, FL

Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence

None

4.0 | 10-26-2015

Review by a homeowner in Mulberry, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Prompt and thorough service and clean-up

5.0 | 10-11-2015

Review by Gina N. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Timely, pleasant, and reasonably priced .

4.5 | 09-21-2015

Review by Dale B. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Remove Trees

fast and professional

5.0 | 09-18-2015

Review by Cathy S. in Auburndale, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

They did a great job, and gave us a great price! We are very happy with their service, and we would highly recommend them!

5.0 | 09-18-2015

Review by a homeowner in Auburndale, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

They did an awesome job, and gave us a great price! I would highly recommend this company.

5.0 | 09-02-2015

Review by a homeowner in Lithia, FL

Project: Trim Tree

nice people

4.5 | 08-30-2015

Review by Lisa B. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees - For Business

They were here on time and stayed til the job was finished. Very good work and we would recommend them.

4.5 | 08-23-2015

Review by Luisa T. in Dover, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They also did some tree service and land escape for me, they started and finish when they said they would. Very friendly but professionals. Highly recommend them, Thank You C&C

5.0 | 08-16-2015

Review by Marcia M. in Brandon, FL

Project: Remove Trees

We had a 40+yr old tree that had to come down. From the visit to quote throughout the entire job start to finish Juan and Issac and their crew had the utmost professionalism and exhibited great knowledge of their skill. Emmy in the office could not have been more helpful as well. We could not have been happier with the services they provided us. (they also trimmed a second tree). They arrived on time, set to the tasks at hand, maintained a safe work environment and took extra care to be careful of the surrounding areas. We would recommend them many times over.

5.0 | 08-15-2015

Review by Marshall G. in Valrico, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

This job was finished as expected. The installers were very careful digging holes for my fence due to Underground Fios cable located in the vicinity of the work.

5.0 | 07-31-2015

Review by Rikkilee S. in Seffner, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

I love my new fence! It looks so much better than it did. The guys gave me a quick quote, came out within two days once we had an agreement, and put the fence up in one day. Absolutely would recommend them to anyone.

4.5 | 07-28-2015

Review by Glenn T. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

On time. Did good work at very reasonable price.

5.0 | 07-23-2015

Review by Mary lou F. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

This is the second time I have used this company, they are friendly and efficient , they are always on time to appointments and completed the job for me days ahead of schedule

5.0 | 07-14-2015

Review by Theresa B. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees - For Business

Service was fast n friendly.

5.0 | 07-08-2015

Review by Lori V. in Brandon, FL

Project: Remove Trees

We had a wonderful experience with this company from initial estimate to project completion. Juan, Isaac and Emmy are very friendly and professional. They were timely and did a great job! We definitely recommend them and will be using them again.

5.0 | 07-03-2015

Review by a homeowner in Polk City, FL

Project: Remove Trees

i will hire them again

5.0 | 06-24-2015

Review by Ralph S. in Plant City, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Excellent service and hard working employees.

5.0 | 06-22-2015

Review by Jim M. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Juan and team did exactly what I asked them to do with high quality. They worked as a team and the cleanup was outstanding. My palm trees have never looked this good. I look forward to using C&C again and I'd will recommend them to everyone I know that need tree or fence work done. Great job!

5.0 | 06-22-2015

Review by Mary lou F. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were punctual, polite, fair in pricing, professional, I will definitely use them again, They took care of 5 big trees for me and there was no mess afterward. One of the trees is very close to the pool and nothing ended in the pool. they were very careful and I appreciated the job that they completed for me.

5.0 | 06-02-2015

Review by Karen Z. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

This was a family team working together. All involved were prompt and courteous. Very efficient in the task they performed and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to all that need tree services, fencing, and or sod. The price was very reasonable also. Nice people. Compassionate for our needs.

5.0 | 05-30-2015

Review by Lis R. in Avon Park, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

This company is honest, hardworking & does a quality job. They got the job done on time & had excellent customer service & quality materials & expertise. I will be recommending them to everyone. No other fence builder I've used can compare to this one Thank you guys!

5.0 | 05-13-2015

Review by Suzzane H. in Lake Alfred, FL

Project: Remove Trees

juan and his son were very effecient they did a very awesome job you couldnt tell they even removed our tree except that the tree was gone that is what a good of a clean up job they did i was amazed at how fast they got it done i would highly recomend them to everyone good job men

5.0 | 05-11-2015

Review by Bill N. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Very nice and professional stand behind words and serviced.

5.0 | 05-05-2015

Review by Elinor R. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Remove Trees

The guys were all business and made very little mess.

5.0 | 05-04-2015

Review by Matthew S. in Plant City, FL

Project: Remove Trees

They where great, showed up on time. Completed the job in a timely fashion.I am defently going to use them again.

5.0 | 04-28-2015

Review by Millie M. in Valrico, FL

Project: Remove Trees

This company is one of the most respectful, honest, competent, and friendly businesses I have erer had the pleasure to hire. They are professional, take every safety precaution and clean up the work site. I am so haapy to have found them and highly recommend them for your tree and fencing needs. Thank you Juan, Issac, and Emmy for great job well done.

5.0 | 04-22-2015

Review by Steve H. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Isaac and his Dad, Juan, cut down 3 tall oak trees on small oak tree and one tall pine tree. They also trimmed some branches on some large oaks and cleaned out some moss on a smaller oak tree. They are true professionals and willing to do whatever the customer asks. they work hard and they hauled all the debris away and cleaned up all branches from the yard and left it cleaner than when they arrived to work. I will definitely use them in the future on other projects. Thank you Isaac and Juan!!!

5.0 | 04-14-2015

Review by Marla M. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Juan gave us a very reasonable quote. Juan and Isaac performed the job quickly and were careful not to harm my existing landscaping. They are a very polite and hard-working team. I recommend them and I would hire them again.

4.0 | 04-10-2015

Review by Jacqueline F. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Very nice,mrespetable crew. Did exactly what was asked.

5.0 | 03-26-2015

Review by Lynda L. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

This family was so professional, courteous and polite on phone and in person. They did exactly what I wanted them to do. They were very meticulous with clean up after they trimmed my trees and took a small tree down. They use safety equipment too, which is impressive. I will hire them again if needed.

5.0 | 03-21-2015

Review by Karen J. in Polk City, FL

Project: Trim Trees

very good experience would hire again very nice people excellent work and clean up

5.0 | 03-16-2015

Review by Sandra L. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They were friendly and also cut a tree down and trimmed one down. Execellent job.

5.0 | 03-13-2015

Review by Lura M. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Steady, detailed, professional workers completed this service in less time than I expected. The fence is beautifully done with the exact specifications I desired. I would hire C&C Tree Service Fence Builders again in a minute.

5.0 | 03-10-2015

Review by Bethany P. in Mulberry, FL

Project: Trim Trees

We actually had 3 trees trimmed and 2 trees taken down completely. We were very pleased with the work they did as well as the way we (and the way our property) were treated.

4.5 | 02-24-2015

Review by Jax C. in Seffner, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Isaac was always prompt and had work completed quickly and efficiently. Cost was a little higher than expected, but the overall experience was great.

5.0 | 02-23-2015

Review by a homeowner in Bartow, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Good people

5.0 | 02-13-2015

Review by Cindy P. in Lithia, FL

Project: Remove Trees

they were a wonderful bunch of guys did the job really well. would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 | 02-12-2015

Review by a homeowner in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

They also trim trees and cleared out dead underbrush. Great one stop shopping.

5.0 | 01-29-2015

Review by Kate S. in Plant City, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

The fence team from C&C were able to begin quickly, picked up the deposit independently- I didn't need to drive to Lakeland- and easily accommodate the changes my husband preferred and completed the whole, quite large project in two days. The guys were hard working, sometimes funny and honest. I was glad we chose them and am quite happy with the fence. I would recommend their work and company to others.

5.0 | 01-09-2015

Review by Tanya G. in Valrico, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Extremely nice, punctual and very professional. Price for the work done was untouchable, and they went above and beyond to ensure that there was no debris left behind for me to deal with, which was unexpected. Completely avoided any collateral damage to the lawn by doing intensive manual work removing roots. Almost wish I had more things to get done just because their work is so good, and they are so nice. Very highly recommended!

5.0 | 12-18-2014

Review by Cheryl S. in Davenport, FL

Project: Trim Trees

This man and his son were incredible. Professional...hard working. Got the job done quickly and perfectly. Cleaned up like nothing had just happened. Showed up as promised. Would VERY HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. Very reasonably priced. Can't say enough good things about them.

5.0 | 12-09-2014

Review by Robert S. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees - For Business

very professional. all work done as promised

5.0 | 11-25-2014

Review by Robert S. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees - For Business

Juan and His crew showed up on time and even worked through the rain to get the job done. Fence looks great and would definitely recommend them to anyone

5.0 | 11-12-2014

Review by Anne C. in Seffner, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Upon my request, proof of license and bonding sent me by email without delay (within hours). Professional equipment. Listened attentively; trimmed 3 additional limbs for a reasonable additional cost, I'd thrown into the job last minute. Worked quickly and efficiently, but also carefully. No damage to roof. Cleaned area after. And as a bonus...we have firewood! Stump removal is not included in price, but, fair enough. Will remove for an additional fee. I never mind paying the going rate, so long as a job is done well and folks are respectful. This crew was all that and more. C&C TREE SERVICE FENCE BUILDERS, LLC.....A definite rehire.

5.0 | 11-08-2014

Review by James H. in Sebring, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Super great job even with the clean up !!!

5.0 | 09-19-2014

Review by Marianne C. in Brandon, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Juan was right on time to give me an estimate, and his price was very reasonable. I hired him to do the job on Saturday. However, he had a cancellation on Friday and I was able to get my fence a day early. I was so excited to have the fence up and he and his crew did an exceptional job. They cleaned up and removed the old fence and left my yard beautiful. I would recommend them highly for their quality and service and reasonable price. Thank you Guys!

5.0 | 09-11-2014

Review by John L. in Mulberry, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

Juan came out the same day to meet me for an estimate. He was on time, friendly, and understanding of our budget. He gave a great price, and then came back earlier than expected about a week and a half later. he and his crew did an amazing job, trimmed more than I expected, and did so quickly even in the rain. Afterwards, the cleanup was spotless. I would definitely recommend J&I, and we will be using them for our fence when we are ready for it.

5.0 | 09-09-2014

Review by Barbara R. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Juan and Isaac were very fast to come and give an estimate and provide valuable insight on what was needed. Their workmanship was excellent!! I highly recommend them.

4.5 | 08-22-2014

Review by Loredana A. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Juan and Isaac came in for the estimate and was on time, courteous and professional. The quote was competitive and the job got scheduled within a few weeks. The crew showed up right on time every day. They worked hard, were fast and professional. The job was to put a fence around the house board on board with two gates, one in each side. We went with pine treated wood. Some of flooring was not that level, but they did a great job and were done in 2 days and did a great job cleaning up. They also did a great job in trimming a big tree for me.

5.0 | 08-21-2014

Review by Elaine W. in Plant City, FL

Project: Trim Trees

I was really afraid about having the trees trimmed over my screen and my house. J and I trimmers did an outstanding job, the price was great. . My husband and I are very happy with the job they did.

5.0 | 08-19-2014

Review by Denise S. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were prompt and courteous and bundled a lot of work in to one package price. They are extremely hard working and very efficient.

5.0 | 08-01-2014

Review by Jessica F. in Frostproof, FL

Project: Trim Trees

C&C is a small father/son partnership company that I would highly recommend their services. They and their crew were very professional and courteous. Resonable prices and some of the hardest working guys I've seen in a long time. It was nice to give my business to a company like this.

4.0 | 07-28-2014

Review by Jessica F. in Frostproof, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Thorough, complete, friendly and competent at a fair price.

5.0 | 07-19-2014

Review by Rick R. in Mulberry, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Very pleased with the work. Well done even in the rain. Will gladly recommend them to others. Great group of guys, very friendly and polite.

5.0 | 07-09-2014

Review by a homeowner in Auburndale, FL

Project: Trim Trees

We will recommend you to all our neighbors.

5.0 | 07-02-2014

Review by Shawn B. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Juan did a great job taking down our dead tree from start to finish 4 hours. He know what he is doing and does it well.

5.0 | 06-30-2014

Review by Shawn B. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

Very prompt and punctual , keeps his word when it comes to committing to time. and day .sincere and hardworking , will use him next time .

5.0 | 06-25-2014

Review by a homeowner in Lake Wales, FL

Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence - For Business

The whole team at C&C TREE SERVICE FENCE BUILDERS were very nice, professional and got the jobs (commercial and residential) done. I am pleased with the outcome and would use them again in the future.

5.0 | 06-24-2014

Review by Joseph amedure A. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Very meticulous responsive to the customers needs I would highly recommend them

4.5 | 06-23-2014

Review by Michael B. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

they did a fine job once they got there. Cleaned up well afterwards, I would rehire them

5.0 | 06-09-2014

Review by Tim R. in Seffner, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were on time. Very careful with their work. They listened to us and had their suggestions as well. They cleaned up after the work was done. They were very polite in their dealings with us. Would definitely hire them again.

5.0 | 06-07-2014

Review by Julie B. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Will definitely use them again they were prompt fast and took the extra steps to rake yard after tree was cut down. Family business shows they take pride in their work.

5.0 | 05-22-2014

Review by Dianna F. in Brandon, FL

Project: Trim Trees

C&C TREE SERVICE FENCE BUILDERS, LLC, A+ ! I am writing to recommend Juan & Isacc services were incredible . There uncanny ability to adopted to any situation in cutting , removal of my trees were unbelievable . I have a large yard with many types of gardens, exotic plants. Lots of large trees very close to my fence. I was amaze how well the perform this difficult task in removing and trimming my trees without any harm to my fence or my beautiful gardens . JOB WELL DONE I had my trees and palms trim before and it was such a mess,and problems. But I was very comfortable with C&C. Pricing good !

5.0 | 05-17-2014

Review by Jerry A. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees

the work was done promptly after our trees were dropped they took a lot of pains cleaning our yard -The price was very reasonable I will be more than happy to recommend them to any one

5.0 | 05-17-2014

Review by Jerry A. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees

What really impressed me was the fact a small line to my sprinkler system was accidently severed When I discovered it & contacted Juan about it -he was at my house within a hour & the line was repaired It's rare to find such a contractor I was very pleased & will recommend the company to all- Thanks again Juan Jerry Alberts Lakeland Fl

5.0 | 05-10-2014

Review by Freda Y. in Auburndale, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Prompt service. Professional results. This is a family business and it shows. These folks take pride in their work. My large trees have never looked so good! All the debris was removed. The price was very fair. I will definitely hire this company again.

5.0 | 04-30-2014

Review by Alena L. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

I had 2 oak trees removed and 3 oaks trees trimmed by this company. I was very pleased with their service, everything was done to my satisfaction, . They made sure that my back yard was clean of all debris from the tree trimming before they left . Thank you =)

5.0 | 03-16-2014

Review by Jane N. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove Trees

The best thing is they removed all the logs and brush from the trees they removed. No unsightly yard waste waiting for the city to pick up. Hard workers.

5.0 | 03-14-2014

Review by Dennis W. in Winterhaven, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

These guys were hard workers. Very thorough and extremely fast! I am impressed with their work. Thanks guys...

5.0 | 01-19-2014

Review by a homeowner in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Trim Trees

An added bonus is that they remove the tree trimmings as a part of their service.

5.0 | 01-11-2014

Review by a homeowner in Seffner, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Great job removing an oak tree between two houses. I would hire this company again.

4.5 | 01-07-2014

Review by Helen C. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

Very prompt

5.0 | 01-05-2014

Review by Larry W. in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Trim Trees

These guys are GOOD....This is the third time I've hired them. Once for a stockade fence installation, tree trimming, and significant amount of tree trimming on my new property. I also recommended them to my neighbor for tree removal and my neighbor was completely satisfied. Hire them and you won't be disappointed. I guarantee.

5.0 | 01-01-2014

Review by Steven H. in Winterhaven, FL

Project: Install a Barbed Wire Fence

All work was performed in a timely manner, with upfront pricing. Great job!!

5.0 | 12-19-2013

Review by Dennis H. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Barbed Wire Fence

I've used them before and looked for JI again for more fence work. Always best prices, friendly attitude and excellent work

5.0 | 12-18-2013

Review by Susan T. in Eagle Lake, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

very nice to us

5.0 | 12-06-2013

Review by Kathy B. in Brandon, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were very friendly and did an excellent job on the tree triming

5.0 | 11-29-2013

Review by Kenneth M. in Valrico, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Work was done as promised with all debris cleaned up. I would use them again.

5.0 | 11-11-2013

Review by Mary ann W. in Polk City, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Great service & timing to complete the job. Since I was not present at the time of service, they were willing to send pictures. Also accepted my payment schedule. I will definately recommend them and use them again.

5.0 | 11-09-2013

Review by Danielle D. in Lake Alfred, FL

Project: Remove Trees

This company is awesome! Great price, value and customer service!

5.0 | 11-07-2013

Review by Ralph H. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They done an excellent job on the tree, they done an excellent job on the clean up at an more than excellent price

5.0 | 11-05-2013

Review by Rocco T. in Brandon, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

I was very fortunate to find a contractor that was able to meet my needs in both quality of work and reasonably priced. They did a great job on my fence and in one day. I will recommend C&C Fence Builders to everyone I know. Thank you Home Advisor for sending this contractor my way!

5.0 | 11-04-2013

Review by Donald K. in Davenport, FL

Project: Trim Trees

This company is excellent to have working for you. Their workmanship is excellent, they all work together and above all they do not waste any time getting the job done... I would recommend Juan and his co workers to do any tree work for me or anyone else.

4.5 | 11-02-2013

Review by a homeowner in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Very good customer service. Friendly and reliable.

5.0 | 10-05-2013

Review by Richard H. in Brandon, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

I could not be more pleased with my new fence and gate! Fantastic job! Juan, the owner, stopped by to survey the job on the same I called and provided me with a detailed estimate the very next day. I told him I wanted a hand-installed board-on-board fence, not just cheap hung panels. His estimate covered the entire job, including all materials, the removal of the original chain link fence, removal of some small trees/stumps that had grown up along the old fence, and installation of a wood gate. Price was EXTREMELY reasonable considering the panels were installed individually. Love it!!!!!

5.0 | 09-09-2013

Review by George A. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

Juan and Isaac were very personable. Very pleased with results

5.0 | 09-07-2013

Review by Gwen C. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

Very professional. I met with Juan and Isaac and they listened closely to what I wanted. We agreed on a price. They would not take a deposit until they came on the next business day which was the Tuesday after Labor Day. They worked on the property while I was at work. The work was done perfectly. I was absolutely pleased. I have hired them to maintain the property. I could not recommend them more highly.

5.0 | 09-04-2013

Review by Egland S. in Bartow, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Excellent father and son team, hard workers and very reasonable prices. I just can't say enough of how wonderful job they did.

5.0 | 08-21-2013

Review by Joseph Z. in Davenport, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Arrived at scheduled time. Work done as promised. Excellent clean up.

5.0 | 07-24-2013

Review by Janet G. in Seffner, FL

Project: Trim Trees - For Business

Wonderful to do business with! Friendly and professional. Did a great job, also cleared away some additional existing debris for me. They cleared some downed trees after a storm at my home (not business) and fixed my wood fence - all for a reasonable price. Thank you so much!

5.0 | 07-23-2013

Review by Barbara O. in Seffner, FL

Project: Trim Trees - For Business

This father/son team did an excellent job. Also, cleared existing debris from the roof of my house. Quality work.

5.0 | 07-15-2013

Review by Jaime T. in Kissimmee, FL

Project: Trim Trees - For Business

They are hard workers and did a perfect job if I need some work more to do in my house I call c&c.fence builders.(and the job was in my house not busines.ok).

5.0 | 07-12-2013

Review by Tom L. in Bartow, FL

Project: Trim Trees - For Business

Promptly reported to work as promised. Worked quickly and cleaned up the debris very nicely.

5.0 | 07-07-2013

Review by a homeowner in Plant City, FL

Project: Remove Trees

Good people who did a great job.

5.0 | 07-04-2013

Review by Paul K. in Lakeland, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

This company is the BEST I have ever hired. They are fast, complete and such nice people. The prices were more than fair. I will use them again and would not even consider any one else. Thanks Juan for a fabulous job well done. Your the BEST.

5.0 | 06-14-2013

Review by Ken R. in Kissimmee, FL

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

good service

5.0 | 06-14-2013

Review by Lois B. in Valrico, FL

Project: Trim Trees

I would highly recommend this company. We had two large trees that needed trimming and a large bush. They were on time,polite and had by far the best price. The trees looked great when they were done and they cleaned up everything. Would definately use them again.

5.0 | 05-25-2013

Review by Robert V. in Kissimmee, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Juan and his son are a hard working team. In six hours of work they only took one 10 minute break. Juan works hard all of the time while being very carefull and asks questions to be sure he does what I wanted. Great cleanup. Good work at a fair price!

5.0 | 05-17-2013

Review by Ron J. in Lithia, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Excellent work and beat all competitors in price.

5.0 | 05-11-2012

Review by a homeowner in Lake Wales, FL

Project: Trim Trees

Very professional

5.0 | 05-02-2012

Review by a homeowner in Mulberry, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

If you need a fence installed these are the guys to call. We are very happy with the work they did for us. We highly recommend them.

5.0 | 05-01-2012

Review by a homeowner in Polk City, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

We couldn't have been happier with their work. They were highly trained and experienced tree men. They cleaned, raked and took everything away and we didn't have to do a thing. These people are top notch with excellent pricing and we would recommend them to anyone who wants a job well done.

5.0 | 04-29-2012

Review by a homeowner in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

C&C Fence Builders installed a 150 foot long fence along one side of my yard which now provides a "shield" from having to look at neighbors "junk" in their yards. Juan (owner) and his son Isaac were excellent. The fence was installed in a timely way, installation was of good quality and their "attitudes" and business practices were great. I have already recommended them to a friend and she had her fence installed about a week ago. She also is pleased with their work. I will continue to recommend C&C fence Builders if I hear that someone is looking to have a fence installed.

5.0 | 04-26-2012

Review by a homeowner in Lakeland, FL

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Service provided was excellent. Juan and his helper removed a section of grass and a tree stump in backyard for an above ground pool. They were very nice and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company.

5.0 | 04-22-2012

Review by a homeowner in Davenport, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Well I am referring a friend to them for fencing work. They were very professional, friendly, hard workers, they get the job done, work quickly but do a wonderful job.

5.0 | 04-20-2012

Review by a homeowner in Frostproof, FL

Project: Install or Replace an Aluminum or Steel Fence

Did nice work, in a timely manner. The owner was very courteous and pleasant to do business with. I would not hesitate to reccomend him to anyone.

5.0 | 04-09-2012

Review by a homeowner in Kissimmee, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

The guys did a great job got done ahead of schedule I was impressed great job to juan and his son issac I would recommend them to other customers

5.0 | 04-06-2012

Review by a homeowner in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Knows a lot about fences

4.67 | 03-21-2012

Review by a homeowner in Lakeland, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

This was a very tight budget project and they were great to work with. A few small things weren't quite finished, but before final payment was requested, everything was done to my satisfaction. Quick response and fast service. Juan and son Isaac were very much gentlemen to deal with.

5.0 | 05-15-2012

Review by a homeowner in Bartow, FL

Project: Install a Barbed Wire Fence

Very prompt; excellent service; and reasonable rates..pleasure to do business with.

4.67 | 02-03-2012

Review by a homeowner in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Trim Trees

They were prompt and I was very pleased with their work!

5.0 | 01-18-2012

Review by a homeowner in Auburndale, FL

Project: Install a Wood Fence

VERY NICE PEOPLE GOOD PRICE EXCELLENT WORK.

5.0 | 12-11-2011

Review by a homeowner in Lakeland, FL

Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence

C&C  Fence responded quickly, had suggestions for my issue, and completed the work neatly, cleanly, and quickly. I would use again. I have no business or personal relationship with C&C; this was my first use. I will use again.

5.0 | 12-10-2011

Review by a homeowner in Mulberry, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Prompt and courteous. These guys did a great job pressure washing my polyvinyl fence. I will use them again.

5.0 | 11-11-2011

Review by a homeowner in Winter Haven, FL

Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Great experience. Was considerate of what we wanted. If they had any questions they asked before doing.

ratings-distribution

If you are looking for a company that can build your new fence, or repair your existing fence or even any type of tree service at an affordable price then you have found the company, C&C Tree Service Fence Builders, LLC, has been locally owned and operated in Central Florida for over 10 years. You deserve a fence that improves the value of your home, or business and offers you security and beauty. Customer satisfaction and attention to detail is our focus. "Our Costumers are in Charge. No job is too Small or too Large."